The J.A. White Book Series

Life is a rocky journey complicated by tough decisions.  Jacquelyn White made decisions to survive and advance her career, which had instant rewards, but devastating consequences.

 I invite you to take this journey with Jacquelyn White as she matures, and she realizes the cost of her decisions came at a high price.


This book series is full of love, sex, blackmail, murder, family secrets, and things I just can’t say in public…

TA Terrell Releases

"I Crossed the Line" 

1st Book in Series

I Crossed the Line, the journey begins...

I Crossed the Line, the journey begins...

“What's Done is Done" Things aren't always as they seem

“What's Done is Done" Things aren't always as they seem


Jacquelyn White's dream was to become an interior designer and work side by side with her father. However, because of their bitterness in some else's heart, she has lost her inheritance and the only two men she had ever loved.

2nd Book in Series

Jacquelyn White is convinced that in order to protect her family, she must let the man she loves marry her sister.  Now faced with a life without the man she loves and needing to fill the void in her heart, Jacquelyn decides to search for the family she never knew.  Her search leads her down two paths.  One path takes her down a road of disappointment and rejection; the other reveals a family secret that shocks and empowers her.   Her empowerment quickly disappears as she realizes that the company she worked so hard to build had become a place of power grabs and deceptions.  Now her years of reluctant leadership forced her to clean house, but there is a price for her negligence.     

Coming Soon

3rd Book in the Series - In Progress

Can't wait to see what happens next...
Start reading unedited  chapter  now! ​


“I did enjoy the story it was fast paced, and I was constantly wanting to find out what happened next.  I like that you address social issues without shoving them down the reader’s throat.”

Carrie Andrews

 I just want to say that this books is so refreshing and easy to read. I love to read but it's hard sometimes because of the distractions in my life. So I tend to drift off and get frustrated because it would take me a long time to read a book. After a year I finally picked up the book and decided to read it. I couldn't put it down. I love the story. Especially of how this young lady became so powerful through her struggles. It's been a month and I'm almost done reading. I'm glad I went straight to the back to see that this is a series. I look forward to reading all of your books.

Jennifer Waysome-Tomlin

Kindle Edition

Sign up for news and updates

from TA Terrell

Find more information about our online store & policies below

Episode Publishing Copyright © 2020

  • Black Facebook Icon